All Systems Operational 👍

Updated a few seconds ago

Safety Console

Operational

Device Console

Operational

Parent Console

Operational

Messenger Console

Operational

DyKnow

Operational

Visitor Console

Operational

Other

Operational

Welcome to our Status Page! 👋 Your single location for system status and release notes from Securly! Be sure to subscribe for updates. Need to file a support request? - https://support.securly.com Have an excellent product idea? - https://www.securly.com/ideas Join our community of educators! - https://lounge.securly.com

0

Upcoming Maintenances

10

Incidents Last 30 Days

0

Active Incidents

External Services

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Device Console


Feature

Classroom, MDM




January 20, 2023 5:17PM EST
January 20, 2023 10:17PM UTC
[Resolved] Classroom/MDM Node 4 remains stable and incident is being cleared

January 20, 2023 3:51PM EST
January 20, 2023 8:51PM UTC
[Monitoring] Our engineers have resolved the error on Node 4 and customers should be able to get back into Classroom and MDM

January 20, 2023 3:02PM EST
January 20, 2023 8:02PM UTC
[Identified] We are investigating an issue with the Securly Device Console Node 4. This is preventing logins to Classroom and MDM